Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar 2021/2022

Term 1
Term 1 begins Year 1-6 Sunday 29th August
Term 1 begins for Foundation Stage 1 and 2 (8am - 10am) Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September
October Half Term Sunday 17th Oct – Wednesday 20th
Prophet Muhammed’s Birthday * Thursday 21st October
Commemoration Day * Tuesday 30th November
UAE National Day * Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd December
Term 1 ends (12 noon finish) Thursday 9th December 2021
Term 2
Term 2 begins Sunday 2nd January 2022
Half Term Break Sunday 13th – Thursday 17th February 2022
Term 2 ends (12 noon finish) Thursday 24th March
Term 3
Term 3 begins (Ramadan hours) Sunday 10th April 2022
Eid al Fitr * Sunday 1st May – Wednesday 4th May
Term 3 ends (12 noon finish) Tuesday 5th July 2022

* These dates are subject to change by the government authorities. They will be communicated by the school when official confirmation has been given.

© 2021 All Rights Reserved | Oaktree Primary School | Powered by Jasper Micron